Pictured back row left to right: Hope Porter, Gina Porter, Sydnee Key, Dillon Farrell, Tyler York, Danny Farrell, Jeromiah Hutcherson, Haley Masters, Katelyn Freeman, Callee Hammer, Brock Gage, Jaycen Hutcherson, Brena Gage, McKinley Parkhurst, and Tack Hammer. Front Row: Glen and Kelly Calvert.

Fifteen of the Roger Mills County 4-H Crops Judging team members recently competed and placed at the State 4-H Crops Judging in Stillwater. Roger Mills County had the First Place Senior team and the First, Second and Third placing Junior teams. The Senior Team consisting of Hope Porter, Gina Porter, and Sydnee Key placed 1st.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us