The Cheyenne Platonic Club met at Janith Moore’s last Thursday, St. Patrick’s Day. Those present were Frances Dearing, President, Sharon Youngblood, Jeani Eakins, Lloydelle Martin, Linda Kahoa and Janith Moore. The meeting began with a salute to our flag, the club collect and reading of minutes.

Points of Discussion and Decisions: Cards were signed to Gertrude Flesher, Becky Buster, Ruby Martin, Linda Maddux and Geneece Cook.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us