Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma has released its Fall 2015 Honor Roll.

President’s Honor Roll
Canute: Creedence Divis;
Elk City: Kamran Coulter, Aaron Cromer, Erin Hutchinson, Josie Sorelle, Luke Werth;
Leedey: Dalton Hahn, Gentry Meyer, Jenna Trissel; Reydon: Lauren Wright;
Sayre: Macey Colbert, Rachel Epp, Summer Prentiss;

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us