Congratulations to these ten Leedey High School seniors who were awarded $1,000.00 scholarships from the Leedey Education Foundation. Front: Macee Hammack, Briana Boone, BayLee Bristow, Emily Carman. Back: Brandon Goldston, Cadan Calaway, Brody Shook, Nick Paulsen, Jeremy Cortez, Ashton Carman. Thanks to the many generous donors who made this possible. (Photo provided)

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us