The Leedey Bison earned a trip to the State Basketball Tournament after 19 years. In the first round the Bison defeated Boswell 63-53 and in the semi-final round the Bison defeated LeFlore 49-31. The Bison faced Red Oak in the Championship game and were defeated 42-63. Hank Harrel and Cadan Calaway were both selected to the State All-Tournament Team. Team members pictured, kneeling: Christopher Goldston, Brandon Goldston, Vu Nguyen, Ean Pierce, Luke Ward, Colten Clinesmith. Back: Cadan Calaway, Gabe Gore, Quincy Collins, Joshua Hawkins, Hank Harrel, Brody Shook, Brendon Cearlock, Colton Hunter and Coach Lance Carpenter.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us