SERVING…Judge Haught sworn in four Roger Mills County Officials for another term on Tuesday, January 3, 2017. Left to right: Darren Atha, RMC Sheriff; Jan Bailey, RMC Court Clerk; Jimmy Beavin, RMC Clerk and Justin Walker, RMC Commissioner District 2.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us