BAND…The Cheyenne Drum Line won First Place in Class 2A at the State Fair Parade on Monday. This is the second year in a row the Drum Line has won the award. Drum Line members, back row: Cailby Perez, Colby Perez, Justyce Boyett and front: Korbyn Johnson and Hagen Fallwell. (Photo provided)

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us