By Melanie Anspaugh – It was a fun afternoon for everyone attending the County Share the Fun contest. The Reydon Senior 4-H group presented “This Land is Our Land”. The group included Darlene Hartley, Alexia LeGrand, Lenor Hooper, Andra Beth Garver, Sadie Snell, Elaine Berry, Kent Hakins, Melvena Thurman and Billy Hooper.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us