A total of 1,403 students have been named to honor rolls at Southwestern Oklahoma State University for academic work during the 2018 spring semester on the Weatherford and Sayre campuses. There were 672 students named to the President’s Honor Roll. An undergraduate student who earns all A’s in 12 or more hours during a semester qualifies for the President’s Honor Roll. There were 731 students on the Dean’s Honor Roll. An undergraduate student who completes 12 semester hours with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher with no grade lower than “C” qualifies for the Dean’s Honor Roll. Named to the 2018 spring semester lists were:

President’s Honor Roll

Canute: Michelle Taylor

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us