Receiving Perfect Attendance for the first, nine-weeks at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center are (seated) Tommy Strange, Anadarko; Ricky Eaves, Carnegie; Christy Schroder, Anadarko; (standing) Katera Spencer, Binger; Layn Kirk, Cheyenne; Brycen Fischer, Mountain View; Sterling Lee, Mountain View; Taylor Anthony, Lookeba; Austin Yarbrough, Binger; Corbin Saber, Cyril; Merek Tsoodle, Fort Cobb; Jesus Moreno, Anadarko; Nola Rodriguez, Anadarko; Alyssa Gomes, Anadarko; Devin Clemons, Fort Cobb; Skylar Ahlsten, Mountain View; and Ashley Rich, Apache.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us