Future Farmers of America members throughout Oklahoma and the nation are focusing attention on the importance of agriculture during National FFA Week, February 15-22. Cheyenne FFA members include – Senior Class: Lindsey Freeman, Bill Beaty, Dow Putman, Jim Orgain, Dick Moler, warren Green, Jim Barber, Gary Martin, Ed Wesner, Arthur Trammell, Don Ford, Terrell Scroggins. Junior members are: Warren Lackey, Dan Swartwood, R.C. Moler, Russell Calvert, Wendell Coots, David Denney, Dewayne Roark, Buster Tidwell, Steven Rook, Wallace Kirk and James Sprowls. Sophomore class members are: Jim Davis, Steve Dye, Terry Smith, Charles Parkhurst, Steve Little, Mark McDaniel, Jerry Cannon, Farrel Coots, Gary Nabors, Gene Conway, Rick Conway, Jim Randolf, Warren Newell, Artie Daniels, Ken Sprowls, Tommy Cooper and Manual Young. Freshman class members are: Ricky Wilson, Fred Peterson, Harley Green, Jerry Bright, Randy Smith, Bill Merrick, Lynn Moler, Terry Beals, Larry Downs, Bruce Barber and Steve Lippencott. Their advisor is Mr. Zoldoske.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us