Filings for County Offices for 1968:
County Sheriff: Leon Gilliland, D; Basil Cunningham, D;
Zelno T. Whitson, D;
County Assessor: Marie Beaty, D;
County Treasurer: Guy Kendall, D;
Court Clerk: Donald Campbell, D;
County Commissioner District #1: William Joe Redden, D; M. Weldon Davis, R;
County Commissioner, District #2: Ted Dean, D;
County Commissioner, District #3: B.W. Duke, D; W.W. Shindell, D;
County Clerk: Fred E. Allen, D;

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us