Zelno T. Whitson announces for Sheriff. Lonnie Donaldson was installed as president of the Kiwanis Club of Cheyenne for the year 1968. Other officers installed were O.H. Ellis, president-elect; Alvin Flesher, vice president; Aaron Barnes, secretary- treasurer. Board of directors for the forthcoming years are Verland Brewster, Dean Krober, Jimmy Jones, Aaron Barnes and Herman Seymour.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us