Cheyenne Cash Day Drawing winners were Sadie Snell, Deryl Coker, Eddie Bessire, and Linda Musick.

Officers for the 1968 Reydon-Rankin-Midway Alumni Reunion are Gary Estes, president; Danny Burns, vice president; and Mrs. Billie Shelton, secretary-treasurer.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us