By Kendra Santos — Neil Armstrong will always be the first astronaut
ever to walk on the moon. Sage Kimzey will always be the first cowboy ever to win a million dollars in a regular season. Armstrong took his permanent place in world history in 1969. Kimzey made his magical mark in Western-world record books in 2017.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us