The Platonic Club met at the Minnie R. Slief Library on March 23, 2017. Members present were: Frances Dearing, Judy Tracy, Chris Calvert, Jeani Eakins, Sharon Youngblood, Lloydelle Lester and Janith Moore. The meeting was called to order by President, Frances Dearing. She led the Flag salute.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us