Students who participated as finalists in NFEC’s 2019 Youth Tour Contest are: (l to r)
Callee Lester, trip winner, Cheyenne HS; Breanna Woodward, trip winner, Cheyenne HS;
Carson Beavin, scholarship winner, Cheyenne HS; Heather Pruitt, scholarship winner,
Sayre HS, Jimmy Taylor, NFEC Board President. (Photo provided)

Callee Lester and Breanna Woodward of Cheyenne High School have been named winners of Northfork Electric Cooperative’s 2019 Youth Tour Contest.

As Youth Tour winners, Callee and Breanna will receive all-expense- paid trips to Washington, D.C. this summer with delegations of other co-op students from their respective states.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us