Parade winners- Religious- 1st Baptist Church, 2nd Methodist Church; Business- 1st Forest Service, 2nd Youngbloods, 3rd Dobson Telephone; Civic- 1st Nite Hunt, 2nd Cheyenne Chamber of Commerce; 3rd Cheyenne- Arapaho Indians; Youth- 1st Crawford, 2nd State Basketball 85- 86-87, 3rd Roger Mills 4-H; Band-1st Cheyenne. The Oldest Pioneer was Don Baker and Longest Distance Traveled was Dale Roark.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us